Seuraa meitä somessa:

Yhteystiedot

Sporttitalo/Lentopalloliitto
Valimotie 10, 00380 Helsinki 

Asiakaspalvelu: mestaruusliiga@lentopalloliitto.fi

Mestaruusliigan johtaja
Riia Martinoja
riia.martinoja@lentopalloliitto.fi 

Koordinaattori, tuottaja 
Saku Köykkä
saku.koykka@lentopalloliitto.fi
040 7488794 

Kilpailupäällikkö
Jussi Jokinen
jussi.jokinen@lentopalloliitto.fi 
040 5565434

Viestintäpäällikkö
Toni Flink
toni.flink@lentopalloliitto.fi
040 7773396

Markkinointi, sisältövastaava 
Susanna Haikonen
susanna.haikonen@lentopalloliitto.fi
040 830 5957

Markkinointipäällikkö, myynti
Heikki Pohjonen
heikki.pohjonen@lentopalloliitto.fi
050 5635537

Fanikameratuki 
Ari-Heikki Kulmala 
ari-heikki.kulmala@lentopalloliitto.fi 

Tilastointi
Tuomas Mikkola
tuomas.mikkola@lentopalloliitto.fi